The Graveyard

The Lair Of Gary James

A Quick Word Or Two…

Posted by BigWords on December 7, 2009

My television, however, is still FUBAR. Which means that I had to start my Secret Blog Project (down in the blogroll to the right) with a review of an old book I had lying around. There are enough reviews already written that I’m not too worried about the lack of a television at the moment, but if I need to re-watch some DVDs to freshen my memory of them… Well, I’m pretty much screwed.

Here’s another Transformers pic. I swear, this is the last of them for now.

One Response to “A Quick Word Or Two…”

  1. Greenleigh said

    I found this vid at youtube I’m not 100% convinced that it’s legid can any of you tell me? it’s found here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=suOA6YpMBac thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

 
