The Graveyard

The Lair Of Gary James

NaNoWriMo Participant Logos

Posted by BigWords on September 10, 2009

There are various official images available, though my tastes run a little different to the stuff which has been showing up. Maybe it’s just in my nature to be different, but I spent a while crafting some new ones. If anyone wants to use them, and I guess someone might want to, then go right ahead.

nanonano b&wnano bluenano greennano pinknano streetnano pkdicknano fight

I might add more if I get bored.

6 Responses to “NaNoWriMo Participant Logos”

  1. ralfast said

    I like the typewriter one.

  2. bigwords88 said

    That’s not just any typewriter. That’s a classic, which was owned by one of the greats of SF.

  3. J.C said

    You know, you’ve given me more incentive to do nano this year, just so I can be part of Write Club.

  4. bigwords88 said

    more…

  5. Danielle said

    These are really awesome! I love the Write club one. I posted one of the new official web badges on my own blog when I announced I was doing Nano this year. I’d like to post one of your badges on my blog if that’s alright. I’ll definitely give you props for it.

  6. bigwords88 said

    Feel free to use them as you please. That’s what they’re there for.

    Anything that gets the NaNo word out to folks who might not be aware (and, y’know, arty freaks like myself who want pretty pictures everywhere)…

Leave a Reply

 
