The Graveyard

The Lair Of Gary James

I’m Getting Some Very Strange Visitors To My Blog…

Posted by BigWords on July 14, 2009

The following three terms were used in search engines to find this blog:

jeff goldblum nude
“anthony giangregorio torrent”
“zombie haiku”

What the hell, peoples? Are you trying to drive me insane? Jeff Goldblum?
I’m going to have to wash my brain out with bleach to get rid of that particular mental image, fuck you very much.

5 Responses to “I’m Getting Some Very Strange Visitors To My Blog…”

  1. blogger from Antarctica
    Ludwig von Mises rebuttal

    I agree, people are eccentric.

  2. Jamie said

    Are you sure that wasn’t “ScarletPeaches” from AW? Doesn’t she have Goldblum as her avatar at the moment? Just sayin’…

  3. bigwords88 said

    Jeff. Goldblum. Nude.
    There are only a few things that can top that for a disturbing search engine query turning up on the dashboard…

    I feel dirty and used… and not in the good way.

  4. Carol said

    If anyone would know about a nude Jeff Goldblum it would be Scarlett, I’m sure. 🙂

    Now zombie haiku . . . that sounds kind of interesting! LOL

  5. In default search of Google, the adult sites are not included. So, other websites content similar keywords come in top positions in Google. So, it is natural that you get this kind of visitors who search about this kind of keywords.

Leave a Reply

 
