The Graveyard

The Lair Of Gary James

I’m Gonna Drop…

Posted by BigWords on June 15, 2009

I’ve spent the better part of the day stuck at the ass-end of nowhere. Not only that, the building happens to be a half hour’s walk from the nearest train station. It’s like people want to see me go postal… Anyway, it looks like I’m going to be travelling back and forth for the next few weeks.

It is the walk which pisses me off the most. I smoke thirty cigarettes a day, drink something in the region of five tins of Red Bull and ten cups of coffee a day. Add to that the three or four glasses of Jack Daniels of a night, and I’m a walking heart-attack waiting to happen. The Grim Reaper is stroking his cock and sharpening his scythe, waiting for the day I finally turn blue in the face and start clutching my chest.

I’ll pass my shit-list off to ol’ Death-boy when I pop my clogs, and he can round up the motherfuckers who decided to build a centre of education so far from public transport.

Leave a Reply

 
